Tuesday, August 16, 2022
67.9 F

    Latest Posts

    Ayra Starr Reveals 19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist

    Nigerian singer-songwriter Ayra Starr has shared a full tracklist of her upcoming debut album scheduled for release this Friday, August 6, 2021. The album titled ’19 & Dangerous’ will see the Mavin records singer feature only two artists: New Jersey-born Foushee and Nigerian rapper Ckay.

    In a post on her official Instagram account, Ayra Starr shared two photos, one that looks like the album’s artwork and the other which contained the full album tracklist.

    London, Don Jazzy, Lauddaaa, Andre Vibez are producers that worked on the highly anticipated project.

    The album will house 11 tracks as listed below:
    1. Cash
    2. Fashion Killa
    3. Lonely
    4. Snitch ft Foushee
    5. Toxic
    6. Beggie Beggie ft Ckay
    7. Under Water
    8. Karma
    9. Bloody Samaritan
    10. Bridgetrn
    11. Amin

    Ayra Starr last week released the album’s lead single ‘Bloody Samaritan’ which addresses the need to avoid negativities. ’19 & Dangerous’ will be the second career project from the teenager who in January released her self-titled debut EP.

    The EP housed 5-tracks including hit singles ‘Away’, ‘Sare’ and ‘Ditr’, all of which already have visuals.

    Source link

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss