Tuesday, August 16, 2022
64.5 F

    Latest Posts

    Lauryn Hill, Eminem & More to Feature On Nas’ ‘King’s Disease II’ Album [TRACKLIST]

    Nas has shared the full tracklisting for his album ‘King’s Disease II’.

    The album is the sequel to his acclaimed 2020 full length, which won Nas his first ever Grammy award for Best Rap Album.

    Out on August 6th, ‘King’s Disease II’ will be executive produced by Hit-Boy, while guests include Eminem, EPMD, Charlie Wilson, and others.

    Ms. Lauryn Hill appears on ‘Some Place’, allowing Nas to replicate the partnership which drove ‘If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)’ to such storied heights.

    ‘King’s Disease II’ track listing:


    1. The Pressure
    2. Death Row East
    3. 40 Side
    4. EPMD 2 feat. EPMD & Eminem
    5. Rare
    6. YKTV feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & YG
    7. Store Run
    8. Moments
    9. Some Place feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill
    10. No Phony feat. Charlie Wilson
    11. Brunch on Sundays feat. Blxst
    12. Count Me In
    13. Composure feat. Hit-Boy
    14. My Bible
    15. Nas is Good

    Source link

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss