Friday, February 23, 2024
52.2 F
Illinois
More

    Latest Posts

    Live Stream Online – The Music news


    The 2024 Golden Globes nominations have officially arrived and are being streamed live Monday morning.

    Cedric the Entertainer and Wilmer Valderrama will present the nominees beginning at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET on CBSNews.com/GoldenGlobes. In addition, 10 exclusive categories will be revealed live at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET on CBS Mornings. You can also bookmark this page and livestream the announcement right here when it starts Monday morning.

    Comedian Cedric the Entertainer currently stars in and executive produces The Neighborhood and Kings of BBQ. That ’70s Show alum Valderrama currently stars on NCIS and is developing a live-action Zorro series at Disney.

    This year, nominations will be announced in 27 award categories across film and television, including best motion picture — drama, cinematic and box office achievement, best television series — musical or comedy, best male actor in a television series — drama, best female actor in a motion picture — musical or comedy, best television limited series, anthology series or motion picture made for television, as well as two new previously announced categories: cinematic and box office achievement in motion pictures and best performance in stand-up comedy on television.

    Follow The Music news for a complete list of the Golden Globes nominees and watch the live nominations announcement below. And as the awards ceremony approaches, follow THR’s awards hub for the latest Golden Globes news, analysis, features and more.

    The 81st annual Golden Globes ceremony will air live on CBS and stream on Paramount+ on Sunday, Jan. 7, at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET.

    Golden Globes producer Dick Clark Productions is owned by Penske Media Eldridge, a joint venture between Penske Media Corporation and Eldridge that also owns The Music news.



    Source link

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.